A Request

Hello,

For those of you that are reading my blog I have a request, now that I am free to explore my submissive nature and if you are into BDSM and know of any sites, blogs or groups where I can find other subs that I can learn from and/or talk to it would be greatly appreciated.  My email address is naturally.submissive@yahoo.com

Thank you in advance,

a spirit seeking the lessons in the joy of service

One Response to “A Request”

  1. Fantastic post , its a wow mistress post , thank you and keep on!

Leave a Reply

