A New Freedom

I love all the insights that have been showing up recently. I have been feeling this wonderful sense of freedom over the last couple of weeks, I feel free, free to live my life the way I want, do what I want. Looking back I keep wonder why did I let this happen to me, why did I put myself in a situation where I felt like the most important parts of me were cut off and dying. I feel like I have a whole new life in front of me, Hmmmmm… lol this will be number 3.

I love it, I have already lived two lives in one life time and now I get another, the world just got a little bit bigger and brighter. I am very grateful to a friend who believes in me, sometimes we need someone to believe in us, until we can do it for ourselves.

Leave a Reply

