Belonging

I have made a couple of new friends and in the last couple of weeks and it feels very good to find like minded people to talk to that understand. I am also appreciative of the support and responses I am getting to my questions. I like the attention I have gotten from a couple of the ladies, but they know I have someone who is guiding me and all I am seeking is friendship and knowledge.

I found an online study group dealing with kundalini and have been researching kundalini emergence.

I keep getting the message from within to take everything slowly and not hurry. I can hardly wait until next week when my banishment is over and I can talk to my friend again, I have a lot to share with Her.

Leave a Reply

