Giving Energy

Last night I did a long distance healing for someone and the connection was incredible. I’m not too much into the Reiki symbols I tend to follow my guidance and connect heart to heart. I have met a few people in this life who I feel like I have known them before. Now I have two friends who I feel are from my soul group, their energies are very similiar and both of them stir up memories within me, one I have know for a while now and the other I just recently met. The path is getting interesting and fun.

I have been getting some interesting responses to my posts in Fetlife and invitations to join groups dealing with energy work or erotic energy play, the support and encoragement I have recieved is very much appreciated.

2 Responses to “Giving Energy”

  1. A very interesting blog post. What would you say was the most common problem?

  2. Thanks, that is a very good contribution. I found it via Yahoo and immediately incorporated into my feedreader. I am pleased to soon be back here to read again! greetings

Leave a Reply

